Cosmos DVD & Blu-ray
Merchandise Facility
The Houston Symphony presents The Cosmos—An HD Odyssey (Film with Live Orchestra), the final installment of the innovative film trilogy that began with The Planets and The Earth. Set to the score of Dvorák’s Symphony No. 9, From the New World, The Cosmos presents breathtaking images of far distant galaxies, nebulae and other astronomical wonders captured by cutting edge instruments on and off Earth, including the Hubble Space Telescope. Also on the program is Lutoslawski’s virtuosic Concerto for Orchestra, one of the most exciting showpieces of the 20th century.
  • The Cosmos DVD
    • $25.00
      Cosmos DVD
  • The Cosmos Blu-Ray
    • $35.00
      Cosmos Blu-ray